emily.jpg

Rev. Emily Hotho | Senior Pastor

emily@skycrest.net

Emily has been serving at Skycrest since July 2013. Before that, she has also served as Associate Pastor of Christ United Methodist Church in Fort Lauderdale, FL and Associate Director of the Center for Clergy Excellence in Lakeland, FL. She received her undergraduate degree from Southern Methodist University in Dallas, and her Master of Divinity degree from Duke Divinity School. Emily is married to Mat, and has three sons, Liam, Evan, and Jackson.

She enjoys time with family, running and CrossFit, and playing music of all kinds.

Drew von Preysing | Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries

drew@skycrest.net

Jo Dall | office administrator

office@skycrest.net

Ron Read | Bookkeeper

ron@skycrest.net

Joe Scarbrough | Director of Traditional Worship

joe@skycrest.net

Brooke Coulter | Director of Modern Worship

brooke@skycrest.net

Kristine Hahn | Director of Skycrest Child Development Center

scdc@skycrest.net

Gil Sterling | Custodian

gil@skycrest.net

Megan von Preysing | Digital Media Assistant

megan@skycrest.net