Tuesday
Jul022013

 

Rev. Emily Hotho | Senior Pastor
emily@skycrest.net

Emily has been serving at Skycrest since July 1, 2013.  Before that, she has also served as Associate Pastor of Christ United Methodist Church in Fort Lauderdale, FL and Associate Director of the Center for Clergy Excellence in Lakeland, FL.  She received her undergraduate degree from Southern Methodist University in Dallas, and her Master of Divinity degree from Duke Divinity School.  Emily is married to Mat, and has two sons, Liam and Evan.  She enjoys hanging out with her family, running, going to the beach, and playing in a local rock band called Studio10. 

 

 

Jacob Williams | Skycrest Child Development Center Director  

scdc@skycrest.net 

 

Jo Dall | Office Administrator

office@skycrest.net

 

Ron Read | Bookkeeper

ron@skycrest.net

 

Drew Von Preysing | Director of Children's and Youth Ministries

drew@skycrest.net 

 

Joe Scarbrough |  Traditional Choir Director

joe@skycrest.net 

 

Cameron Shaw | Director of Modern Worship

cameron.shaw93@yahoo.com


Bob King | Custodian

office@skycrest.net